Dora E. Maya, Ph.D.
President & CEO
dmaya@ardenshore.com

 

Carlos Argueta
Director of Program Operations
cargueta@ardenshore.com

 
Robert Payton
Director of Development
bpayton@ardenshore.com

 

Monica Badiano
Director of Case Management
 
 
Emperatriz Guerra 
Director of Behavioral Health and Therapeutic Support Services
 
Mayra Williams
Supervisor of Clinical Services
Behavioral Health
 
Victoria Torres
Group Home Supervisor
 
 
 
Like us and Follow our page(s):
  
  
  

 


Mark Dybas
Vice President of Human Resources
mdybas@ardenshore.com

 
Maurella Bochenko
Director of Finance
mbochenko@ardenshore.com
 

Vicky Tello
Director of Quality Improvement
vtello@ardenshore.com

 

Margaret Vergamini
Foster Care Supervisor mvergamini@ardenshore.com
 
 
 Jennifer Woods 
Supervisor of Case Management/Licensing
 
Emily Odiase
Foster Care Supervisor-Support Services
 
 
 
 
New Headquarters and Family Center Campaign
Upcoming Events
Visit us on Facebook
Become A Foster Parent
Privacy Policy

Annual Report 2016

Client Stories
David goes home to grandparents
Miguel gets back to school
Family starts over
Stephanie reaches dream of college
Foster Parents of the Year
Jason and Jennifer Marsh
 
Arden Shore Child and Family Services
329 North Genesee Street  --  Waukegan, Illinois 60085  --  ph: (847) 623-1730  --  fax: (847) 623-1733
© 2011 Arden Shore Child and Family Services. All rights Reserved.